Путь Господень

Afterword

Work by S.Y. Kharchenko


 

        All “called of Jesus Christ” (Rom.1: 6) in our time have not received any laws or statutes from Him. They could not receive them. The only law for called of Jesus Christ in our age is their conscience (Rom.2:14,15), (1Tim.1:19). And the only sure guide in life is the Word of God. However, God Himself gives a correct understanding of His Word, provided that a man strives to act according to his conscience, in truth.

“Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” (Prov.4:23).

All the more, the event, to which the feast of the weeks points, is in the future too, because Jesus Christ has not reigning yet. In the prophetic language of Scripture, Jesus Christ did not rise. The teaching must be built on the prophetic meaning of the verses, because the Author of the Scriptures speaks through it.

Our period of time is hidden in Scripture, so the books of the New Testament have no epistles, instructions, laws, commandments, covenants, rites, worships and sermon of the Gospel for those who are faithful to Him. If anyone thinks otherwise, then he accepted the Word of God as the word of men (1 Thess. 2:13). Nowadays, to put the works in the merit of oneself and to claim that faith without works is dead, is distortion of the Scripture. But very soon significant changes will take place, as a result of which the violent will take Kingdom of Heaven by force (Matt.11: 12).

The first verse of the first chapter of the gospel of Mark announces the beginning of the Gospel of Jesus Christ (Mark 1: 1). It will begin with “the voice of one crying in the wilderness”.

“The beginning of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, the Son of God;

As it is written in the prophets, Behold, I send my messenger before thy face, which shall prepare thy way before thee” (Mark.1:1,2)

The beginning of the sermon of the first witness of His resurrection will begin, as Scripture says, early the first day of the week. Scripture tells us about all the upcoming significant events in the following verses of the first chapter of the Gospel of Mark.

So, let’s wait!

 

 

 

(Translated from the Russian by Konstantin Samsonov)

 

Оглавление

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017

Путь Господень

Послесловие

Библейский верующий Харченко С. Ю.

 

     Все «призванные Иисусом Христом» (Рим.1:6) в наше время никаких законов или установлений от Него не получали и не могли получить. Единственный закон для людей, призванных Иисусом Христом в нашем веке – совесть (Рим.2:14,15), (1Тим.1:19). И единственное надёжное руководство в жизни – Слово Божье. Однако, правильное понимание Слова Божьего даёт Сам Бог, при условии, что человек стремится поступать по совести, по истине.

«Больше всего хранимого храни сердце твое, потому что из него источники жизни» (Прит.4:23).

Итак, событие, на которое указывает Пасха Господня, в прошлом. Иисус Христос был распят на кресте в 34 году. Событие, на которое указывает праздник опресноков, в будущем, потому что служение в скинии небесной еще не начиналось и, выражаясь пророческим языком Писания, Кровь Иисуса Христа не пролилась. Тем более в будущем времени событие, на которое указывает праздник седмиц, потому что Иисус Христос не воцарился. Выражаясь пророческим языком Писания, Иисус Христос не воскрес. Учение надо строить на пророческом значении стихов, потому что через него говорит Автор Писаний.

Наш период времени скрыт в Писании, поэтому в книгах Нового Завета нет наставлений, нет посланий, нет преданий, нет указаний, нет законов, нет заповедей, нет заветов, не даётся никаких обрядов, богослужений и проповеди Евангелия для верных Ему. Если кто считает иначе, значит, он принял Слово Божие как слово человеческое (1Фесс.2:13). В наше время ставить дела в заслугу себе и заявлять, что вера без дел мертва, значит извращать Писания. Но уже очень скоро произойдут значительные изменения, в результате которых Царство Небесное будет силою браться (Матф.11:12).

Первый стих первой главы Евангелия от Марка объявляет о начале Евангелия Иисуса Христа (Мар.1:1). Оно начнется «с гласа вопиющего в пустыне».

«Начало Евангелия Иисуса Христа, Сына Божия,

как написано у пророков: вот, Я посылаю Ангела Моего пред лицем Твоим, который приготовит путь Твой пред Тобою» (Мар.1:2)

Начало проповеди первого свидетеля Его воскресения начнется, как говорит Писание, в первый день недели, очень рано. Обо всех ближайших значимых событиях Писание рассказывает нам в последующих стихах первой главы Евангелия от Марка.

Итак, ждем!

 

© 2017 год

 

 

Оглавление

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017